Staff Directory


Peter Latchaw

Principal

platchaw@sau50.org

Cheryl Berman

Spanish Teacher

cberman@sau50.org

Beth Brown

Teacher, Kindergarten & Grade 1

ebrown@sau50.org

Susanna Vitali

Teacher, Physical Education

svitali@sau50.org

Gene Guth

Teacher, Music and Band

gguth@sau50.org

Michelle Hawkins

Occupational Therapist

mjmhawkins@gmail.com

Tom Lienhard

Food Service Manager & Custodian

tlienhard@sau50.org

Kim Lodge

Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

klodge@sau50.org

Linda Loewy

School Secretary, Librarian/Media

lloewy@sau50.org

Abbi Lundborn

Teacher, Grades 1 & 2

alundborn@sau50.org

Dana McKenna

Speech Therapist

dmckenna@sau50.org

Annie Brady

Teacher, Special Education

anbrady@sau50.org

Nels Tooker

Teacher, Grades 5 & 6

ntooker@sau50.org

Jamie Batinille

Paraprofessional, Special Education

jbastinille@sau50.org

Susanna Vitali

Teacher, ART

svitali@sau50.org

Kerrie Winsor

Paraprofessional, Special Education

kwinsor@sau50.org

 Leslie Scuderi  School Counselor  lscuderi@sau50.org
 Erin Russo  Nurse  erusso@sau50.org
 Liz Daly Nurse   edaly@sau50.org

Jane Kendal

After School Enrichment Coord.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.