Staff Directory


Peter Latchaw

Principal

platchaw@sau50.org

Cheryl Berman

Spanish Teacher

cberman@sau50.org

Beth Brown

Teacher, Kindergarten

ebrown@sau50.org

Meridith Clemons

Teacher, Physical Education

mclemons@sau50.org

Gene Guth

Teacher, Music and Band

gguth@sau50.org

Michelle Hawkins

Occupational Therapist

mjmhawkins@gmail.com

Tom Lienhard

Food Service Manager & Custodian

tlienhard@sau50.org

Kim Lodge

Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

klodge@sau50.org

Linda Loewy

School Secretary, Librarian/Media

lloewy@sau50.org

Abbi Lundborn

Teacher, Grades 1 & 2

alundborn@sau50.org

Dana McKenna

Speech Therapist

dmckenna@sau50.org

Mary Reddick

Teacher, Special Education

mreddick@sau50.org

Erin Russo

Nurse

erusso@sau50.org

Nels Tooker

Teacher, Grades 5 & 6

ntooker@sau50.org

Laura Varney

Paraprofessional, Special Education

lvarney@sau50.org

Susanna Vitali

Teacher, ART

svitali@sau50.org

Deven Brunner

Paraprofessional, Special Education

dbrunner@sau50.org

Angelina Brandolini

After School Enrichment Coord.

ab1115@wildcats.unh.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.